top of page






How many years in the industry?

I started doing nails in 2020 as a hobby during covid,

mostly just doing manicures on myself. I enjoyed it so

much that I decided to take a course on it! After getting certified, in June of 2022 I started renting a desk at the

Glam Bar as my first nail gig. In total I have been doing

nails for about 3 years now!


Where are you from? 

I was born in Yorkton in 2002, but moved to Saskatoon when I was 3, so I have lived in the city for most of my life! 


What is your favourite food and drink?

My favourite drink at the moment is chai tea (with milk and sugar of course) although it does change quite a bit. If it’s the weekend I have either a gin and tonic or rose, specifically the brand barefoot because it tastes like juice!


Where’s the coolest place you travelled?

As a kid I travelled a lot, I have been all over Europe and North America, I have been to Scotland too many times to count to visit my grandparents. Out of all the places I’ve been my favourite is Greece! That was the first trip where I was able to explore on my own and enjoy the amazing weather and swim in the sea.


Why did you choose this industry?

I chose to go into this industry because I have always enjoyed getting my nails done as a way to treat myself and feel put together, so why not provide that for others! I also enjoy creating nail art, getting to know all kinds of different people, and making people feel good about themselves!


Tell us something about your self:

A few other things about me is that my favourite season is spring, I have a cat named Phoenix, I have had her since I was 13, she’s very cuddly and sweet!!  A few things I like to do in my free time is thrift (most of my clothes are thrifted), draw/paint, and workout. 

bottom of page